The Villages American Singles Golf Association (ASGA) 
2017 Board Members and Committee Chairs
Board Members denoted by *

artell9006@gmail.com

*Board Chair Person
Rose McGurk
clubgolfer2009@gmail.com
352-259-6540

 *President
Barb Wood

bwood@uic.edu
312-613-5225

 *Vice President
TBA

*Social Chairs
Carole Mosbaugh
caroleasga14@gmail.com

(765) 623-0470
and
Ellie Walsh
elliewalsh828@gmail.com
(516) 662-3898

 *Golf Chair
Pam Gross
golfgoddess8@gmail.com
(208) 661-2532

*Treasurer
Ken McGray
ken61mcgray@yahoo.com
(352) 638-0465

 *Membership Chair
Donna Bulthius
lifefitnessdmb@comcast.net
(630)699-3706

Lydia Merriweather
dancer1942@hotmail.com
352-391-5763

*Communications/Website
Beth Disque
reader16@earthlink.net
518-339-3645

*Communications/Newletter
Ellen Puglisi

(772) 359-9491

 Photographer/Nametags
TBA

 Mentoring Program
Paul Rode
PaulCRode@aol.com
(404) 391-6099

We Care/Sunshine
Leona Killock

lkillock@comcast.net
(716) 640-1773

Golf  Chairs

 Monday Priority Golf
Ken Moreau
krmoreau@mac.com
352-209-8955

 Monday Executive Golf
Mary Joy
mjoy122@yahoo.com
630-323-4829
and
Judy Jackson
jjmuf549@gmail.com
(859) 239-0868


Tuesday Nine and Dine

Barb Sobel
barbksobel@gmail.com
352-630-0070

Wednesday Priority Golf
(January - April)
Bill Hurst
woofysnowdog@yahoo.com
(586) 665-4300


Thursday Priority Golf
Jane Boyle
jboyle3003@comcast.net
609-744-9740

 Thursday Executive Golf
Tom Boylan

tomboylan47@hotmail.com
352-553-8532

 Friday Executive Golf
Charlene Barton
charlene_barton@yahoo.com
815-985-3616

 Friday Nine & Dine May 1-Oct. 15
Jack Parker

Jacpar4105@aol.com
910-987-1178

and
Marianne Rogers

mcrogers54@gmail.com

352-753-5944

 Saturday 18-Hole Golf
Dick Ferrera
angelo32035@yahoo.com
612-247-4525

Florida Cup
Pam Gross
golfgoddess8@gmail.com
(208) 661-2532

and
Donna Bulthius
lifefitnessdmb@comcast.net
(630)699-3706

and
Honor Bradley
honorbradley@gmail.com
(352) 391-7211

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder