The Villages American Singles Golf Association (ASGA) 
2018 Board Members and Committee Chairs
Board Members denoted by *


*Board Chair Person
Barb Wood
bwood@uic.edu
312-613-5225

 *President
Ken McGray

ken61mcgray@yahoo.com
352-638-0465

*Social Chair
Margaret Oliver
Mgoliver97@hotmail.com

518-210-8401

 *Golf Chair
Mary Joy
mjoy122@yahoo.com
630-323-4829

*Treasurer
Gary Carson
gcarson624@gmail.com
352-897-0654

 *Membership Chair
Mary Lou Riccio
marylou449@embarqmail.com
386-503-0586

Golf  Chairs

 Monday Priority Golf
TBD

 Monday Executive Golf
Cheryl Veltman
veltman397@comcast.net
352-633-2270


Tuesday Nine and Dine

Barb Sobel
barbksobel@gmail.com
352-630-0070

Wednesday Priority Golf
(January - April)
Bill Hurst
woofysnowdog@yahoo.com
(586) 665-4300


Thursday Priority Golf
Jane Boyle
jboyle3003@comcast.net
609-744-9740

 Thursday Executive Golf
Tom Boylan

tomboylan47@hotmail.com
203-631-4978

 Friday Executive Golf
Charlene Barton
charlene_barton@yahoo.com
815-985-3616

 Friday Nine & Dine May 1-Oct. 15
Jack Parker

Jacpar4105@aol.com
910-987-1178

and
Marianne Rogers

mcrogers54@gmail.com

352-753-5944

 Saturday 18-Hole Golf
Dick Ferrera
angelo32035@yahoo.com
612-247-4525

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder